Freight secrets

Future of work in freight forwarding.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Insiders tips for freight forwarders how to adapt in upcoming years and improve results!

Overcome challenges and work with your dream shippers.

In SHIPHUB, we’ve seen thousands of freight bookings. We want to share some secrets with you... In 60 minutes, you’ll learn…

1. Current Situation

2. Technology is changing international transport

3. Freight forwarder in 2020s

Bonuses for the participants:

Bonus #1

Ask your question live!

Bonus #2

Live Webinar (not pre-recorded)

Bonus #3

Access to presentation slides

July 8, 2021

8:00 AM EDT (New York)

1:00 PM BST (London)

2:00 PM CEST (Berlin)

3:00 PM TRT (Istanbul)

8:00 PM CST (Beijing)

Free Registration